@article{De Filippo:2006,
  author  = "E. De Filippo and F. Amorini and A. Anzalone and L. Auditore and V. Baran and I. Berceanu and J. Blicharska and J. Brzychczyk and B. Borderie and R. Bougault and M. Bruno and G. Cardella and S. Cavallaro and M. Chatterjee and A. Chbihi and M. Colonna and M. D'Agostino and R. Dayras and M. Di Toro and J. Frankland and E. Galichet and W. Gawlikowicz and E. Geraci and F. Giustolisi and A. Grzeszczuk and P. Guazzoni and D. Guinet and M. Iacono-Manno and S. Kowalski and E. La Guidara and G. Lanzalone and G. Lanzano and C. Maiolino and Z. Majka and N. Le Neindre and A. Pagano and M. Papa and C. Petrovici and E. Piasecki and S. Pirrone and R. Płaneta and G. Politi and A. Pop and F. Porto and M. Rivet and E. Rosato and F. Rizzo and S. Russo and P. Russotto and M. Sassi and K. Schmidt and K. Siwek-Wilczyńska and I. Skwira and M. Sperduto and A. Sochocka and L. Świderski and A. Trifiro and M. Trimarchi and G. Vannini and G. Verde and M. Vigilante and J. Wieleczko and J. Wilczyński and L. Zetta and W. Zipper",
  title   = "Isoscaling in neck fragmentation",
  journal = "Acta Physica Polonica B",
  volume  = "Vol. 37",
  number  = "no 1",
  pages   = "199--206",
  year    = "2006",