author  = "R. Schmidt and A. Trzcińska and T. Czosnyka and T. von Egidy and K. Gulda and F. Hartmann and J. Jastrzębski and B. Ketzer and M. Kisieliński and B. Kłos and W. Kurcewicz and P. Lubiński and P. Napiórkowski and L. Pieńkowski and R. Smolańczuk and E. Widmann and S. Wycech",
  title   = "Nucleon density in the nuclear periphery determined with antiprotonic x rays: Cadmium and tin isotopes",
  journal = "Physical Review C",
  volume  = "Vol. 67",
  pages   = "[9]",
  year    = "2003",