author  = "F. Hartmann and R. Schmidt and B. Ketzer and T. von Egidy and S. Wycech and R. Smolańczuk and T. Czosnyka and J. Jastrzębski and M. Kisieliński and P. Lubiński and P. Napiórkowski and L. Pieńkowski and A. Trzcińska and B. Kłos and K. Gulda and W. Kurcewicz and E. Widmann",
  title   = "Nucleon density in the nuclear periphery determined with antiprotonic x rays: Calcium isotopes",
  journal = "Physical Review C",
  volume  = "Vol. 65",
  pages   = "[7]",
  year    = "2002",