author  = "R. Schmidt and F. Hartmann and T. von Egidy and T. Czosnyka and J. Iwanicki and J. Jastrzębski and M. Kisieliński and P. Lubiński and P. Napiórkowski and L. Pieńkowski and A. Trzcińska and J. Kulpa and R. Smolańczuk and S. Wycech and B. Kłos and K. Gulda and W. Kurcewicz and E. Widmann",
  title   = "Nucleon density of 172Yb and 176Yb at the nuclear periphery determined with antiprotonic x rays",
  journal = "Physical Review C",
  volume  = "Vol. 58",
  pages   = "3196--3204",
  year    = "1998",