@article{von Egidy:1995,
  author  = "T. von Egidy and F. Hartmann and S. Schmid and W. Schmid and K. Gulda and J. Jastrzębski and W. Kurcewicz and P. Lubiński and L. Pieńkowski and A. Trzcińska and D. Hilscher and W. Bohne and F. Goldenbaum and U. Jahnke and D. Polster and H. Rossner and A. Iljinov and D. Ivanov and M. Mebel and V. Nedorezov and A. Sudov and J. Eades and S. Neumaier",
  title   = "Nuclear physics with antiprotons",
  journal = "Zeitschrift für Naturforschung A : Physical Sciences",
  volume  = "Vol. 50",
  pages   = "1077--1082",
  year    = "1995",