author      = "J. Burns and Z. Knežević and A. Milani and D. Vokrouhlicky and E. Athanassoula and C. Beagué and B. Erdi and A. Lemaitre and A. Maciejewski and R. Malhotra and A. Morbidelli and S. Peale and M. Sidlichovský and J. Zhou",
  title       = "Commission 7: Celestial Mechanics and Dynamical Astronomy",
  booktitle   = "Proceedings of the International Astronomical Union : Transactions",
  address     = "-, -",
  publisher   = "Cambridge, Cambridge University Press",
  volume      = "Vol. 4 : T27A",
  pages       = "12--22",
  organization = "Cambridge University",
  year        = "2008",