author      = "S. Mereghetti and L. Kuiper and A. Tiengo and J. Hessels and W. Hermsen and K. Stovall and A. Possenti and J. Rankin and P. Esposito and R. Turolla and D. Mitra and G. Wright and B. Stappers and A. Horneffer and S. Oslowski and M. Serylak and J. Grie▀meier and M. Rigoselli",
  title       = "X-rays from the mode-switching PSR B0943+10",
  booktitle   = "Pulsar Astrophysics the Next fifty Years : Proceedings IAU Symposium",
  address     = "Manchester, Wielka Brytania",
  publisher   = "-, International Astronomical Union",
  volume      = "No. 337",
  pages       = "62--65",
  year        = "2017",